Nos Services

Accompagnement de votre projet avec des services spécialisés

Du concept à la réalisation, nous fournissons des solutions de câbles complexes, depuis le conseil en matière de spécifications techniques jusqu'à la livraison sur le site, et plus encore. Plus qu'un simple fournisseur, nous sommes un partenaire dont la mission est de garantir la fourniture de produits adaptés, aux longueurs correctes et selon le conditionnement requis, aux lieux et dates demandées, dans le respect du calendrier du projet.

Expert Technical Advice

CONSEILS TECHNIQUES D'EXPERTS

Vous recherchez une assistance sur une spécification de câble ou vous avez une question sur des exigences réglementaires applicables à des installations spécifiques ? Nos experts vous fournissent des conseils et vous accompagnent dans votre projet en partageant leurs connaissances et leurs compétences.

Project Services Service Page

Soutien aux Projets

Les projets à grande échelle et plusieurs phases peuvent nécessiter le soutien de spécialistes tout au long de la durée du projet. Notre équipe de soutien aux projets est en mesure de vous accompagner, dès les premières étapes jusqu'à l'installation et la mise en service, en combinant des experts et des services capables de faire la différence.

Custom Cable Design

CONCEPTION PERSONNALISÉE DE CÂBLES

La conception, la fabrication et les essais des câbles personnalisés sont assurés par nos experts techniques, dans les cas où les spécifications demandent une solution personnalisée. Les options offertes vont des câbles entièrement sur-mesure aux câbles composites et aux gaines.

Cable harnessing and cable assemblies

FAISCEAU DE CÂBLES ET ENSEMBLES DE CÂBLES

Les faisceaux de câbles pré-terminés offrent des solutions d'installation rapides et économiques, adaptées à vos applications et environnements spécifiques, lorsque des longueurs répétées et spécifiques de câbles sont requises et qu'une approche « prête à l'emploi » peut être retenue.

Tailored Logistics

LOGISTIQUE PERSONNALISÉE

Notre infrastructure logistique fiable et flexible nous permet d'offrir des services tels que la livraison en flux tendu pour les projets exigeants en termes de sécurité ou d'espace. Une équipe logistique expérimentée garantit que vos câbles et accessoires seront conditionnés et livrés dans des conditions optimales, dans les délais et aux endroits demandés.

Cable

NOTRE PORTEFEUILLE

Câbles d'alimentation, de données et d'instrumentation et accessoires de câbles pour l'installation

Produits
Lab Black

THE CABLE LAB

Les essais de câbles se situent au cœur de notre engagement en matière de qualité et de conformité des produits

En savoir plus
Case Studies (1)

ÉTUDES DE CAS

En savoir plus sur les projets dans lesquels nous avons été impliqués et sur la façon dont nos services se démarquent de la concurrence

Nos projets

Our Services

Supporting your project with specialist services

From concept to completion we deliver complex cable solutions, assisting with technical specifications through to site delivery and beyond. More than simply a supplier, we partner with our customers to ensure the chosen products are delivered in the correct lengths, packaged as required, at the right time and place to achieve project deadlines. 

Alongside our cables and accessories, our customers benefit from a wealth of support for their specific installation from:

  • Technical Experts and Industry specialists, providing best-practice advice across cables, their applications, and their installation environment;
  • QA, Regulatory and Compliance Specialists, including experts who sit on cable committees for national standards bodies, providing advice to ensure due diligence obligations are met;
  • BS7671 Wiring Regs qualified and IET registered sales staff for an everyday knowledgeable touch-point.
Technical advice from Cable experts

Expert Technical Advice

Whether seeking support on the correct cable to specify, to asking about regulatory requirements affecting specific installations, our experts can provide guidance and bring their wealth of knowledge to aid your project.

Eland Cables - Services for Large-scale Projects

Project Support

Large-scale, multi-phase projects can require specialist support throughout the project timeline. Our Project Support is designed to assist from the very early stages through to installation and commissioning, combining experts and services that can make the difference.

Cable Design Consultancy

Custom Cable Design

The design, manufacturing and testing of custom cables by our technical experts for when specifications require something not available off-the-shelf. Options range from fully bespoke cables to composite cables and resheathing. 

Cable Harness Cable Assembly Manufacture

Cable Harnessing & Assemblies

Pre-terminated cable harnessing can provide time-saving and cost-effective installation solutions for when specific, repeated lengths of cable are required and a 'plug-and-play' approach can be applied.

Eland Cables Logistics

Tailored logistics

Our flexible, reliable logistics infrastructure allows us to offer a tailored service. An experienced logistics team including our own fleet of drivers ensures that your cables and accessories are packaged to arrive in optimum condition, at the scheduled time and place, whenever and wherever you require, including on a just-in-time basis where security or space is a potential issue.

Icon - Cable

Our portfolio

Cables across power, data, control and instrumentation as well as cable accessories to support installation

Products
Icon - Lab Black

The Cable Lab

Cable testing is central to our commitment to quality, compliant products

Learn more
Icon - Case Studies

Case Studies

Learn about some of the projects we've been involved in and how our services have helped make a difference

Our projects